Contact Us

Claudia Luke, 707-664-3416,
Sustainability Programs Director, Regional Resilience Working Group Chair

Megan Varnadore,
Director of Resiliency and Sustainability Operations, Zero Impact Working Group Chair

Mark Perri, 707-664-2440,
Faculty Sustainability Chair, Academic & Student Life Working Group Chair

Julia Gonzalez, 707-664-2122,
Strategy, Communication & Advancement  Working Group Co-Chair 

Kirsten Tellez, 707-664-4151,
Strategy, Communication & Advancement Working Group Co-Chair 

Molly Clemons,
Associated Students Sustainability Senator

Olivia Hughes, Sustainability Communications Student Assistant

Problem with this website?  Contact